Dies Irae fell in love with electronic music in 1999, after eating his first xtc pill. His “summer of love” is now almost over, but the love for music is still alive and has burned ever since.

Over the years he played alongside with: Leeroy Thornill, Darren Price, Blatta&Inesha, Gigi Barocco, Fisso&Spark, Mik Izif, Maskk (Kernel Panik), Barouf Les Enfants SagesAeph, Konik PolnyPink Holy Days and many others. In 2009 he started producing and his first label is Blame Society records, for which he printed two tracks on vinyl: “OMG” and “Dies Irae” in 2011, “Whoredom” and “Smell of Bass” in 2012.

In 2013 he won a contest for the London based label Jet Set Trash and his track “The Children Of The Night” was out on “Metalectro vol. III” compilation.


BSR01 // Blame Society
BSR02 [teaser] // Blame Society
  // Pink Holy Days
BSR02 // Blame Society
 // Metalectro, Jet Set Trash
Don’t Stop  // Pink Holy Days
// Metalectro, Jet Set Trash
BSR03 // Blame Society
Don’t Like This Shit EP // No Sense Of Place
Thunderground EP // Blame Society
Sparkling Bolt EP // Blame Society
MECHANISMS EP // Unknown Pleasures Records
BSR011 // Blame Society Records

INFO // REMIXES // BOOKING: diesirae@blamesocietyrecords.com